Just the Video Slideshow

Hi Friends!

Apparently, some of you read my last blog without watching the video slideshow at the end.

I think the video is my best work ever and it’s only 3.40 MINUTES!

Please watch it & share it with your friends. You never know, it might just help someone.

VIDEO SLIDESHOW OF Downriver’s 2013 “OUT OF THE DARKNESS WALK”:  http://youtu.be/7gkddRgN8Ug.

Thanks!

xoxoJulia

Categories: Downriver/Detroit, Michigan, Grief/Healing, Inspiration/Motivation, Suicide | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 13 Comments

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “Just the Video Slideshow

  1. Hi Julia! I read the post and watched the slideshow. Very moving. All different kinds of emotions came over me. I am so sorry about your sister. I didn’t know. Hope you are doing well.

  2. Gerri

    Great job and Tanya told me today she loved it!

    • Thanks for letting me know, Gerr! I meant to email her the link and I forgot. Sheesh. I feel awful about that. Please send my apologies to her. I’m happy to hear that she liked it though! Take care and let’s do some coffee therapy soon, ‘eh? xoJulia

  3. This is very similar to the other one of this event–but better! Or maybe I saw this one on Facebook and it’s the same one. Great work, my friend!!!!!

    Hugs from Ecuador,
    Kathy

  4. jaynepevans

    Great job! I have a friend who lost her son to suicide. Kathryn, I think I saw this on FB too!

    • Yes, you did, Jayne. I’ve been posting and reposting it to Fb. Thanks so much for watching it (again) and leaving a word. xoJulia

    • It was this one, Jayne. Sorry, but I was posting it a lot when I first finished it. I think it’s important to bring awareness, but to also show the hope. Thanks for watching and leaving me a note! Blessings to you! xoJulia

  5. Incredible job, Julia. I just left you a comment. You did amazing with the music and photos. Loved it.

    • Thank you so much, Angelia! That means so much to me. I will check my YouTube comments. Take good care and thanks for leaving me both notes! xoJulia

  6. Excellent Julia- Checked out the YouTube. You have a great heart.
    Love and blessings-
    Cindy

    • Thank you so much, Cynthia, for watching the video and for taking the time to leave me a note. I appreciate it! Take good care! xoJulia

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 443 other followers

